

MEMBERS



Al Briggs



Roger Galloway



Tina Tuohy

BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Hannah Randall



Dawn Jones



Lisa Drummond (HR)



lade Harris





Alison Nettleship (CEO)



Hannah Randall (Chair, Safeguarding, SEN)



Steve Evans (Vice Chair, H&S)

LOCAL ADVISORY BOARDS

BEECHWOOD PRIMARY ACADEMY

Chair: Graeme Kirkup Clerk: Karen Headridge **Head of School:** Lisa Evans Matt Geoffery Marta Czelny Jackie Daw

'Link' Board Member: Hannah Randall

WESTON MILL COMMUNITY PRIMARY ACADEMY

Chair: Alison Buckle Clerk: Sarah Buckle Head of School: Rachel Dinnis Laura George Michelle Hobbs Amy Young Sharyn Seaman

'Link' Board Member: Jade Harris

OAKWOOD PRIMARY ACADEMY

Chair: Carol Lant Clerk: Karen Headridge Head of School: Jackie Sparrow Lisa Darcy Kay Wilkins Julie Collier Jill Callicott

'Link' Board Member: Steve Evans



'Link' Board Member assigned to each Local Advisory Board. They have no voting rights.



GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE

MEMBERS

Meeting for 2016/17 - 19.1.17

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(governed by Articles of Association, Scheme of Delegation: high level of responsibility for overall standards, strategic direction of the Trust, policy and value for money)

TRUST SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

(not part of governance; meets on a weekly basis. Currently consists of CEO and 3 x Heads of School)

AUDIT & FINANCE COMMITTEE

(governed by Financial Scheme of Delegation & Committee Terms of Reference)

Committee members 2016/17

Alison Nettleship Lisa Drummond Steve Evans Hannah Randall Jade Harris

BEECHWOOD LOCAL ADVISORY BOARD

(governed by Articles of Association, Scheme of Delegation and Committee Terms of Reference)

WESTON MILL LOCAL ADVISORY BOARD

(governed by Articles of Association, Scheme of Delegation and Committee Terms of Reference)

OAKWOOD LOCAL ADVISORY BOARD

(governed by Articles of Association, Scheme of Delegation and Committee Terms of Reference)